For couples
Set up your Shared Calling Assessment
One partner can set things up. Each of you will receive a different private link and answer separately. A report for both of you is created only after both people complete the assessment and agree.
Powered by the Leadership Heartbeat™
Privacy first. You may invite your partner, but you cannot accept or complete the assessment for them. Individual answers are never shown to the other partner.
Your invitations have been created.
We sent a private assessment link to you and an invitation to your partner. Your partner must actively accept before participating.
The report remains private until both people complete the assessment and agree to receive it.